RedCLARA uses cookies to deliver the best possible web experience.

By continuing to use this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. Please ensure you have read the Cookies Policy. Learn more

I understand

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the maximum organism in charge of the direction of RedCLARA and it is formed by:

  • President: Eduardo Grizendi (RNP - Brazil)
  • Vice-president: Juan Pablo Carvallo (CEDIA - Ecuador)
  • Treasurer: José Palacios (REUNA - Chile)
  • Secretary: Carlos Gamboa (RedCONARE - Costa Rica)
  • Member: Paola Arellano (REUNA - Chile)
  • First Alternate: Luis Vargas (CEDIA - Ecuador)

Fiscal Commission

  • Eduardo Grampin (RAU - Uruguay)
  • Danny Silva (RedCONARE - Costa Rica)
  • José Arivaldo Frazão Junior (RNP - Brazil)

Rambla República de México 6125.
Montevideo 11400. Uruguay.

Running Projects