RedCLARA uses cookies to deliver the best possible web experience.

By continuing to use this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. Please ensure you have read the Cookies Policy. Learn more

I understand

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

The current landscape of telemedicine in the Latin American and Caribbean region, as well as the opportunities and challenges and the  role of collaborative networks – including national research and education networks -, will be the focus of the RUTE-AL Webinar "Cross-Border Telehealth in Latin America and the Caribbean", which will take place this Wednesday, 24 April, at 18:00 GMT (3:00 PM in Brazil and 2:00 PM in Chile), organized by the Digital Health Special Interest Group of the Latin American University Telemedicine Network (RUTE-AL).

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

From 30 September to 4 October, the 2024 edition of the Latin American Conference on High-Performance Computing (CARLA) will take place in Santiago, Chile, hosted by the National Laboratory for High-Performance Computing, NLHPC.

Verifying connection to Academic Networks ...

Rambla República de México 6125.
Montevideo 11400. Uruguay.

+598 26042222